Divider

Address: Balens Ltd, Bridge House, Portland Road, Malvern, WR14 2TA

Phone 01684 893 006  Fax  01684 891 361

Click here for Full staff Contact Details 

Contact Details

General  
Info@Balens.co.uk
01684 893006

Affinity Scheme Department

Block@Balens.co.uk
01684 580771 

Commercial Department
Commercial@balens.co.uk
01684 580776

Personal Lines Department
PersonalLInes@balens.co.uk

01684 580788

Europe Department
Europe@Balens.co.uk 

Claims Department
Claims@balens.co.uk
01684 580798
If the office is closed in an emergency please call 07918 941 497

Financial Services 
H&L@balens.co.uk

01684 580783

Accounts Department
Accounts@balens.co.uk

01684 580780

Compliance Department
Compliance@balens.co.uk

Recruitment 
Recruitment@balens.co.uk