Divider

Due to the restrictions in place as a result of Covid-19 we are operating a reduced inbound phone service at this time. Our phone lines will be open Monday – Friday 11am – 4pm, with the exception of Thursday, where the lines will be closed.

Please see https://www.balens.co.uk/Covid for information on Covid specific Frequently Asked Questions and areas of practice.

Address: Balens Ltd, Bridge House, Portland Road, Malvern, WR14 2TA

Phone 01684 893 006  Fax  01684 891 361

Click here for Full staff Contact Details 

Contact Details

General  
Info@Balens.co.uk
1684 893006

Affinity Scheme Department

Block@Balens.co.uk
1684 580771 

Commercial Department
Commercial@balens.co.uk
1684 580776

Personal Lines Department
PersonalLInes@balens.co.uk

1684 580788

Europe Department
Europe@Balens.co.uk 

Claims Department
Claims@balens.co.uk
1684 580798

Financial Services 
H&L@balens.co.uk

1684 580783

Accounts Department
Accounts@balens.co.uk

1684 580780

Compliance Department
Compliance@balens.co.uk

Recruitment 
Recruitment@balens.co.uk